Forum Of Mobility Centres Logo

More About Forum of Mobility Centres

The Forum of Mobility Centres is a registered charity and company limited by guarantee. It is supported by funding from the Department for Transport and has a small staff team led by Ed Passant (Chief Executive). It is governed by a Board elected from the Forum membership:

Directors and Board Members

Colin Barnett

Isabel Coe (Vice Chair)

Marie Denholm

Sandra Hoggins (Honorary Treasurer)

Helen Mundell

John Rogers

Anuraj Varshney (Chair)

David Wooder