Forum Of Mobility Centres Logo

Contact Us

For more information on the assessment process, leaflet requests, your nearest Centre or information and advice on outdoor mobility, contact us:

By Phone (free phone number)

0800 559 3636

between 9.00 and 5.00pm Mondays to Fridays

By Email

info@cornwallmobility.co.uk

For enquiries regarding the wider work of the Forum and to contact the Forum Chief Executive, email:

ed.passant@virgin.net

In writing

Please send letters to :-

The Forum of Mobility Centres
c/o Providence Chapel
Warehorne
Ashford
Kent
TN26 2JX

To book a driving or passenger assessment
As assessments are by appointment only, you will need to contact your local centre. Details of all our centres are on the find a centre page of this website.

You can also contact any of our Board members details listed below:

Chief Executive
Ed Passant
ed.passant@virgin.net

Chair
Anuraj Varshney
anuraj.varshney@nhs.net

Vice -Chair
Isabel Coe
isabelc@eastangliandriveability.org.uk

Treasurer
Sandra Hoggins
sandra.hoggins@ntw.nhs.uk

Colin Barnett
CBarnett@rdac.co.uk

Marie Denholm
marie.denholm@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Michelle Giles
Michelle.Giles@qef.org.uk

Gary Jones
gpjones@btconnect.com

John Rogers
john.rogers2@nhs.net

Edward Trewhella
edward.trewhella@cornwallmobility.co.uk

Sarah Vines
Sarah.Vines@qef.org.uk

David Wooder
David@hadnet.org.uk